2023 Scramble Teams

2023 Scramble Results

1st Place


Joe Wilmers
Dennis Kombrinck
Megan Kenney
Carol Kelley

2nd Place


Dave Case
Barb Cassidy
Dave Snider
Jim Bukowski

3rd Place


George Henshaw
Jim Thompson
Rick Davis
Sandy Gresham-Garrison

4th Place


Joe Del Prince
Eugene Smith
Ron Miller
James Neville

5th Place


Denny Burger
Carl Grueninger
Lou Deblasio
Gary Lind

*Three way tie of plus 1 was decided by the best score on hole number four for first place and the tie for second place was decided by the best score on number nine.